The best of dehydrated foods

Natural dehydration process for high quality dried foods

ANHYDRA is a company specialised in the dehydration of organic and conventional fruits, vegetables and herbs. Our dehydrating technique is simple. We delicately remove water from fresh produce using a hot air circulation process that conserves their nutritional value as well as their original flavours and colours.

Everything is pure and natural! Neither salt, sugar, oil nor any other ingredients are added. No food additives, sulphites or preservatives are used. ANHYDRA offers the best of dried foods available.

Always one step ahead of evolving markets, we are constantly on the look-out for up and coming rends in the agro-food industry. Take the jackfruit for instance. With its ever growing popularity, we have added it to our range of dried fruits. Absolutely delicious, the jackfruit deserves to be discovered!

Dried Fruits

Our dried fruits are rich tasting, colourful and nutritious. We dehydrate a great variety of fruits such as blueberries, lemons, oranges, strawberries and so many others! These dehydrated fruits can be provided in different cuts to suit your specific needs.

Dried vegetables

Our dried vegetables are produced with very high quality standards. From carrots to green peas, to corn, onions or any other vegetable, we ensure that our dehydration process complies with our rigorous standards of quality.

Dried mixed vegetables

Our different combinations of mixed vegetables are ideal for preparing nutritional and savory meals. Because there are no added salt or spices, you can easily add these mixes to your recipes and season them to taste.

Quality foods are ANHYDRA’s core business

Since taking its first steps, ANHYDRA has chosen to put the quality of dried foods at the core of its business. Our quality assurance department has established specific standards which are constantly prioritised during its validation procedures. We only offer the products that perfectly meet this department’s high quality approval.

We particularly pride ourselves in the many certifications we have obtained as a business and the production measures that we have put into implemented. Such measures include batch traceability, critical control points and food safety monitoring, stability tracking as well as requests for external laboratory analyses of our production. We greatly value our verification process from the raw materials to the finished product.

Canada Organic Certification
Organic Guarantee Certification
Eco Certification
Gluten Free Certification

Contract food packaging, co-packing and custom processing

Personalized services for your business

Contract Food Packaging

Our food processing services offer the perfect solution for the packaging of your dried foods. When we receive your products in bulk, we will package it in accordance with your requirements and standards. When this process is complete, we will then return the packaged foods to you, your distributors or your clients.

Co-packing

Have you developed a product and now require co-packaging services for the dehydration process? We have the facilities and the certifications needed to dehydrate your foods. We will do so according to your recipe.

Custom Processing

Our customized dehydration services will allow you to get the dried fruit, vegetable or herb you need. We will meet your specifics requirements while maintaining our company’s commitment to its high standards of quality.

Dried fruits for breweries

Beers - Breweries Clients

Are you looking for high quality dehydrated fruits to create flavourful beers that stand out from the rest? In our facilities you will find exactly that, the most rich and powerful tasting dried citruses and fruits the market has to offer. We have met many brewers‘ needs and have provided them with such quality products, that they require 3 times less of our dried citruses to produce the same, and even better, beers.

Le meilleur des aliments déshydratés

Processus de déshydratation naturel pour des aliments séchés de grande qualité.

ANHYDRA est une entreprise spécialisée dans la déshydratation de fruits, de légumes et d’herbes biologiques et conventionnels. Notre technique de déshydratation consiste tout simplement à retirer l’eau des aliments à l’aide d’une circulation d’air chaud. Ce procédé élimine l’eau doucement tout en conservant les nutriments, les saveurs et les couleurs de l’aliment.

Tout est simple et naturel! Aucun ingrédient alimentaire tel que le sel, le sucre ou l’huile n’est utilisé. De plus, aucun additif alimentaire n’est ajouté tel que les sulfites ou tout autre agent de conservation. ANHYDRA vous propose le meilleur des aliments déshydratés.

À l’avant-garde de l’évolution du marché, nous sommes toujours à l’affût des nouvelles tendances. C’est le cas avec le jacquier déshydraté qui gagne en popularité et que nous avons introduit à notre gamme de fruits déshydratés. Tout simplement délicieux, le jacquier déshydraté est à découvrir!

Nos fruits déshydratés sont savoureux, colorés et riches. Nous déshydratons différentes variétés de fruits tels que les bleuets, les citrons, les oranges, les fraises et plusieurs autres! Diverses coupes de fruits sont également disponibles selon vos besoins.

Nos légumes déshydratés sont produits selon des standards de qualité très élevés. Des carottes aux petits pois, en passant par le maïs, les oignons et autres, nous nous assurons que tout le processus de déshydratation respecte nos normes de qualité.

Nos mélanges de légumes déshydratés sont parfaits pour la préparation de repas nutritif et savoureux. Sans aucun ajout d’épices ni de sel, vous pouvez les inclure facilement dans vos recettes et ajuster l’assaisonnement selon vos préférences.

La qualité des aliments au cœur d’ANHYDRA

Depuis les premiers pas d’ANHYDRA, nous avons placé la qualité de nos aliments déshydratés au cœur de l’entreprise. Vous offrir un produit qui répond parfaitement aux normes spécifiques de notre département d’assurance qualité est une priorité constante.

Nous sommes particulièrement fiers des différentes certifications que nous avons acquises et des mesures que nous avons mises en place. Des mesures telles qu’un système de traçabilité des lots, un contrôle des points critiques et de la salubrité, des suivis de stabilité ainsi que des analyses effectuées par un laboratoire externe. Nous accordons une grande importance au processus de vérification, et ce, des matières premières jusqu’aux produits finis.

aliments déshydratés, Accueil
aliments déshydratés, Accueil
aliments déshydratés, Accueil
aliments déshydratés, Accueil

Conditionnement alimentaire, co-packing et déshydratation sur mesure

Des services personnalisés pour votre entreprise

Conditionnement alimentaire

Notre service de conditionnement alimentaire vous propose une solution parfaite pour l’emballage de vos ingrédients secs. Nous recevons vos produits en vrac et nous vous les retournons bien emballés selon vos standards et vos besoins.

Co-packing

Vous avez développé un produit et vous avez besoin d’un service de « co-packing » pour le processus de déshydratation? Nous possédons les installations et les certifications pour déshydrater vos aliments selon votre recette.

Déshydratation sur mesure

Notre service de déshydratation sur mesure vous permet d’obtenir le fruit séché, le légume séché ou l’herbe séchée dont vous avez besoin selon vos spécifications. Nous répondons aux particularités requises avec les mêmes standards de qualité.

Des fruits déshydratés pour les microbrasseries

aliments déshydratés, Accueil

Qu’il s’agisse de citron déshydraté, de clémentine déshydratée ou d’ananas déshydraté, les brasseurs de bières retrouvent chez nous des agrumes et des fruits séchés, riches et puissants pour des bières savoureuses qui sortent de l’ordinaire. Nous avons su répondre à leurs besoins en leur fournissant des agrumes déshydratés d’une qualité telle qu’ils en utilisent 3 fois moins pour un résultat semblable, et même bien meilleur.